APIC Faculty

Position Name Qualifications Campus
APIC Executive
President Dr. Scott Dickson BEd(Physical and Health Education) Med PhD Sydney
Dean and Director of Learning and Teaching Professor Lynne Harris BSc(Psych) Hons MPsych(Clinical) Hons PhD Sydney
Registrar Robert Pastorelli MBA Sydney
Director of Compliance, Quality and Governance Helen Batey MBA, MTourMgt, PGCE Sydney
APIC Academic
Director of Academic Enhancement Dr Michelle Cavaleri BA Hons (Languages and Linguistics) MA (TESOL) PhD Sydney
Director Undergraduate Studies Dr. Rakesh Khanal BSc MSc PhD Sydney
Director of Postgraduate Studies Dr Tas Adam BSc Hons BEd GradDipComp MApplSc PhD Melbourne
Director Undergraduate Studies Dr Viral Pandya BCom MBA PhD Melbourne
WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Ivan Rafael