APIC Administration


Position Given Name Family Name Qualifications Campus
Campus Director & Registrar Dr Ashok Chanda MBA,PhD Sydney
Director of Accreditation, Compliance & Quality Assurance Corinne Green BE Hons MBA Sydney
Administration Officer Doris Willett Adv Dip Secretarial Melbourne
Admissions Officer Vishal Bishnoi MBus Sydney
Admissions Officer Aiza Batishta BSc Sydney
Admissions Officer John Ramirez Assoc Dip CompSc Sydney
Compliance Manager Maggie Yuan BE MComm Sydney
Executive Officer (Academic Governance) Michelle Quach BA Sydney
Executive Officer (Corporate Governance) Annette Pyle Sydney
Finance Officer Vinai Kumar Tiwari Sydney
Finance Officer Miranda Zhu BBus MAcc Sydney
Group Financial Controller, ECA Naresh Bishnoi BComm CA, CPA Dip Stock Broking Sydney
ICT Manager Cesar Muradas BCompSc Sydney
IT Systems Manager Bobby Nourani MICT Sydney
Librarian Sacha Jaafari Dip Library & Informatics, MBM (Current) Sydney
Network Administrator Tika Kharal CCNA, MCSA, BIT Sydney
Operations Manager Vince Alfonzetti Assoc Dip Advertising Melbourne
Receptionist Phyllis Tsolakis Sydney
Senior International Recruitment Manager Rodrigo Guimaraes BIT Sydney
Manager Student Services Michelle Gillick Grad. Cert. (Arts), Cert IV (eBus), Cert IV (TAE) Melbourne
Business Process and Student Data Manager Marcelo Morimoto BBA Sydney
Student Services Officer Yashodhara Mazumder MBus Melbourne
Student Welfare Officer Angela Leota BEd Sydney
Systems Administrator Nitu Singh MCA Sydney
Teaching and Learning Advisor Kate Tran BSc Hons PhD Melbourne
Welfare, Engagement and Retention Officer Sanna Vohra BSc Melbourne
WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Ivan Rafael