Public Holiday Sydney 2018 / 2019

Holiday 2018 2019
New Year's Day Monday, 1 January Tuesday, 1 January
Australia Day Friday, 26 January Monday, 28 January
Good Friday Friday, 30 March Friday, 19 April
Easter Saturday Saturday, 31 March Saturday, 20 April
Easter Sunday Sunday, 1 April Sunday, 21 April
Easter Monday Monday, 2 April Monday, 22 April
Anzac Day Wednesday, 25 April Thursday, 25 April
Queen's Birthday Monday, 11 June Monday, 10 June
Labour Day Monday, 1 October Monday, 7 October
Christmas Day
public holiday
Tuesday, 25 December Wednesday, 25 December
Boxing Day Wednesday, 26 December Thursday, 26 December

Public Holiday Melbourne 2018 / 2019

Holiday 2018 2019
New Year's Day Monday, 1 January Tuesday, 1 January
Australia Day Friday, 26 January Monday, 28 January
Labour Day Monday, 12 March Monday, 11 March
Good Friday Friday, 30 March Friday, 19 April
Easter Saturday Saturday, 31 March Saturday, 20 April
Easter Sunday Sunday, 1 April Sunday, 21 April
Easter Monday Monday, 2 April Monday, 22 April
Anzac Day Wednesday, 25 April Thursday, 25 April
Queen's Birthday Monday, 11 June Monday, 10 June
Friday before the AFL Grand Final Friday, 28 September Subject to AFL Schedule
Melbourne Cup Tuesday, 6 November Tuesday, 5 November
Christmas Day
public holiday
Tuesday, 25 December Wednesday, 25 December
Boxing Day Wednesday, 26 December Thursday, 26 December

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Ivan Rafael